Frisbee training and a small give away

Here’s another layout that I did for the Jillibean Soup guest DT stint. I love the greens and the browns – all calming colours that are so so soothing.

PhotobucketI did a little stitching on the paper. Those Bean blossoms are great accents for the layout. Just peel off and stick – easy.
Photobucket

After completing the layout, I found the yellow letters for the tittle a little too light – that is what happens when you scrap late into the night. Good thing a little doodling with a black pen helped draw the eye to it.
Photobucket

And now for a little giveaway as promised. Just drop me a comment on this post and I will pick a winner. Comments for the giveaway will close on the 25th of Nov midnight (my time ok :)) *** The giveaway is now close ***

Photobucket

Just one more day before the school holidays and I’m looking forward to it. Cheers till the next time.

4 thoughts on “Frisbee training and a small give away

  1. for a moment, i thought the bean blossoms are hand made šŸ™‚ great! gives me more ideas to create my embellishments. and thanks for the chance for the give away too! šŸ™‚

  2. I likes how u done the green/red/orange thread that look like frisbee.
    Thanks for your give away and hope to get it.
    Thank you šŸ™‚

  3. I noticed recently your layout are alot more simpler. I love simple layout.
    I love to win the giveaway (esp the different letterings) but I am afraid I do not know how to use the various items. Some of the names you all use still make me see stars. hehe.
    Thanks for the giveaway. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

