Friends Card

November is starting out to be a great month for me. First I’ve just realised that I have posted my 150th post on the blog and another piece of exciting news is that I’m guest designer for Jillibean Soup this month !! My first guest designing post for Jillibean Soup was up this week, so please stop by the Jillibean’s blog to check it out.

Here is a close up of the card posted over at Jillibean’s blog. Those felt blossoms are the perfect accent for the card don’t you think. I’m thinking of a giveaway soon. I just need to the the picture taken so I can put it up.
Photobucket

Of course it’s almost the school holidays as well which adds to all the happiness and me doing the happy dance. Do come back soon for more Jillibean Soup designs.

Leave a Reply

