Make a little wish

Yes I do wish I can make a wish and have a good night’s sleep. The small one has been waking up at night crying. Some nights I can hear his telling his brother not to do stuff. At least last night has been rather uneventful even though he did wake up twice to use the toilet. Maybe the boys need to play less exciting games with one another this week. Anyway, I want to share this page I did with Jillibean papers and embellishments. I love the rainbow hues. Just makes me happy looking at the page. I added more colour to the background paper with some misting. I love the mist of mist colours.

PhotobucketI cut up a few of the Jillibean staples to form this rainbow. So simple to do yet it brightens the page.
Photobucket

So how has your week been so far ?

Leave a Reply

