Cards

Here are some cards that I made during World Card Making Day. A few different styles to push myself out of my comfort zone.

Photobucket

I like the layered banner – a kind of organized chaos.
Photobucket

The next card has a retro feel. I don’t usually use purple but the black and purple flower combination was just calling to me. The perfect Birthday card for that classy lady.
Photobucket

Close up of the misting.

Photobucket

Here’s a Christmas card done in a grungy vintage feel.

Photobucket

A little paint to allow the title to remain the focus of the card.

Photobucket

 

So what do you think ? Would you buy any of these cards to give away to your friends ? Drop me a comment and share your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

