Laugh

Obviously my son thought the white space in the layout needed more elements because he decided to add a few of his own when I left the layout on the table to dry. Notice the pen scribbles in the photo below ? In the end I used the mist and some rub-ons to cover up a little.

PhotobucketHere’s another little “monster” that he added to the page.
Photobucket

Overall the layout still looked ok and yes I’m laughing over the incident. I think I’m just glad it wasn’t a layout I did for my DT assignments plus it was my fault leaving the layout within his reach. I’m still submitting the layout to Made With Love forum’s not pattern paper challenge since it still meets the criteria of no pattern paper use. LOL.
Photobucket

Hope you had a good laugh too. Do come back again as I will be posting photos of some cards I made.

Leave a Reply

