Soar

This page is a result of a bunch of experiments that I have carrying out with the kraft paper some time ago. No pressure kinda of page. Just going with the flow. So how has Monday been for you. New week and a chance to start things on the right foot. It’s the exam term for my elder one and we have been slowing getting into the swing of things. Baby steps and it can make it to the finish line.

Photobucket

Oops I guess that’s too much rambling so lets get back to the layout. I stamped a little frame on the cardstock and layered by picture just over it so a little of the frame was peeking out.
Photobucket

I stamped a larger frame stamp on the right and used it for my journaling.
Photobucket

Off to get house cleaned up so I can find some me time and get busy with my scraps. 🙂

Leave a Reply

