@ Play

I was in love with Authentique Paper ‘s papers the moment I sent my eyes on them at the LSS. I love how thick it feels and the texture of the papers. It’s like love at first sight. Too bad there weren’t many designs left when I discovered it. Anyway, I just discovered that they were having a sketch challenge so I decided to there was nothing like the present to use those papers.

The pictures were then during our weekend lunch trips to Vivocity. The boys just had to climb the yellow structure each time they were there and even the little one who was less the half of the structure’s height.

PhotobucketSupplies: Cardstock – American Craft, Patterned Paper – Authentique Paper (Splendid Collection – Renown, Blissful Collection – Paradise, Journey Collection – Explore, Uncommon Collection – Gifted, Unique), Stickers – American Craft, Jillibean Soup, Chipboard Diecut – Authentique Paper, Others – Buttons.

Photobucket
Played with my punches to create these elements.

Photobucket
Close up of the die cut dollie and the ribbon/banner I made with the paper.

One thought on “@ Play

Leave a Reply

