A Happy Moment

A special moment can be just about any moment in your life. You just need to stop and appropriate it. This photo just happened. We were trying to take a picture of the resort we were staying at when the little one just grabbed me and planted a kiss. So unrehearsed and so real.

Photobucket

I still cannot get enough of tags. They are such easy to use and add that extra visual impact to a page.
Photobucket

I gave the banners just a little curl before I glued them down for an extra sense of movement.
Photobucket

It’s a short school week and we are off for a short break. Catch up with my post when I get back. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

