Buddies

More misting on this page that I pulled together with leftover stash accumulating on my table. I have a tendency to keep little things just in case. You never know when you need that tiny piece of patterned paper and it’s just a waste to throw it away. Yes I have that problem and it just makes my scrap table a huge mess. These days I have to clean up my table ever so often, throwing away those really too tiny scraps and putting away those “it would be nice for some layout” embellishments that I hold on my table.

Photobucket
It’s really easy to make your own personal pattern paper with my bottles of mist. Just pick a few and see what comes out at the end.

Photobucket
Here is a photo I took of R1 and his good friends during our last holiday over in Sabah. The boys just talk non-stop when they are together.

Photobucket
Masking with a piece of leftover diecut

2 thoughts on “Buddies

  1. I do not scrap but i do keep scraps, like ribbons from boxes n cards, strings from tags on new clothes etc (maybe these i kept r called junks)…. 

Leave a Reply

