Adore that face

Here’s July’s challenge from Ed’s Sketch. All you need to do is use a sentiment stamp on your layout.

PhotobucketI’ve used a mix of misting and stamping on the background paper and I’m just surprised at the results.

Photobucket

Can you spot the white stamped imaged ? I had to use my white embossing powder as my white ink just didn’t show up on the patteren paper. Looks like my search for the perfect white ink must continue.
Photobucket

The little scribbles and heart on the tag were done with Maya resist. I had a bottle for the longest time but I keep forgetting to bring it out to use. I like personalized effect of my scribbles on the tag. And I want to say a big thank you to my friend Kee Ping for the sentiment stamp that I used on the tag. I totally love it to bits.
Photobucket

One thought on “Adore that face

Leave a Reply

