Up close

I’m back with this month’s take on Ed’s Sketch. For May, challenge yourself to use any of your swirly stamps with this sketch.

Photobucket

I did this page with the aim of going a little retro since these photos are at least 6 years old ! This is my elder son who will be turning 9 this year. Time sure files past in a wink of an eye. The papers used here are from Far Flung Craft and I got to use my brand new mask from Prima.
Photobucket

Close up of the stamping:
Photobucket

Misting and masking
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

