Love – card

The kids are on a 1 week school break and that means chaos at home !! LOL.

Here’s sharing a card I did for my MLS assignment. The birds are just right for a lovely card. Actually just right for a wedding anniversary card. Mine to be exact. We have been married for 14 blissful years. OK not all are blissful but enough for us to remember all the good times and forget the bad ones.

Alright, back to the card, I tried doodling on the loops to emphasise on them but trying to stay within the line wasn’t very easy.

Photobucket

Here’s another view of the layered heart.
Photobucket

Til the next post. Good bye.

2 thoughts on “Love – card

  1. I am not going into individual post. I just wanna say, I love all that you did from this post upwards. They are just so nice and simple. I love simple.

Leave a Reply

