All about me – Album

Here’s a little album that I did with My Little Shoebox’s Simple Life collection:

Photobucket

The cute little lamb just reminds me of cute little babies cooing away. I use the tree stamp from the collection on the yellow pattern paper for a more personalised cover.

Photobucket

Here’s a view of the inside pages …

Photobucket
… and the back pages all ready for cute baby photos.

Photobucket
Once all the photos are in, the album ties up with a pretty bow in front. This album is going off to a little boy just in time for his first month celebration.

One thought on “All about me – Album

Leave a Reply

