Memories (Mini Album)

It’s the first day of the new school year over here and my elder one is off to school at last. The younger one is running a fever so he has been keeping he busy all through the night and this morning. I’ve been missing all the scrapbook action during the holiday season. I hope to sneak some time soon to get my fingers on all the scrapbook supplies.

Here is a little album I made for a friend last year. I love the romantic feel.

Photobucket
Nothing like butterfiles to say romance.

Photobucket
Space inside for those precious photos.

Photobucket

Will catch up with all soon.

Leave a Reply

