What the boys do outdoors

Gosh looks like the entire year has flown by in a blink of an eye. It has been a great year and there are more changes ahead for the new year. I cannot imagine how I have to pack up all my scrapbook stash and transport them over to our new place and then setting them up again. Do you have any storage ideas to share ? I like my stash neatly stored but I really have not thought of the storage solutions that I need int he new place.

Anyway while we ring in the new year here is a mini album that I would like to share with you. It holds photos of my boys doing their usual boy things whenever they get out to the playground.

Photobucket

A bookful of yummy My Little Shoebox goodies.
Photobucket

Here are some of the inside pages:
Photobucket

I just love the cute prints on the pattern paper so I kept this page as it is.
Photobucket

I added a little page that can be flipped to reveal a quote.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I hope you had fun looking at the album. Until next year, have a great week.

4 thoughts on “What the boys do outdoors

Leave a Reply

