MLS November Reveal (Part 1)

It’s time to reveal my November assignment for MLS. This month I get to play with the Sunday Market line and our sponsor of the month Creative Charms ! Here are 2 cards that I made:

Do you see the 2 flowers I created with the MLS stamp? I embossed the stamped images with clear embossing powder and then colored the insides with colored pencils. The glittery flower from Creative Charm was a perfect match for this card.

Photobucket

Side view:

Photobucket

For the second card, I decided to use the stamp and create my own background paper. The hearts were stamped in red and then embossed.

Photobucket

Just add flowers and a little bling to complete the look.

Photobucket

So which card do you prefer ? I hope you are having a great week so far. Less than 2 weeks to Christmas and I have most of my Christmas list undone so it’s panic mode right now. Til the next post then, goodbye.

One thought on “MLS November Reveal (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

