Cherish

This started out as an experiment. I wanted to create a group of frames with my stamps but the embossing powder that I used turned to be enamel and not white so the misting didn’t turn out as obvious as I wanted it to be.
Photobucket

Supplies:
Cardstock – American Craft
Patterned paper – Sassafras Lass, Making Memories
Dew Drops – Robins Nest

A close up of the frames. I added those little Robins Nest dew drops that I had in my stash.
Photobucket

I had a blast creating this little block here. Adding little bits here and there until it was perfect. At least to me 🙂
Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Cherish

  1. Hi June,
    I’ve had the same experience with the enamel embossing too! I thought it was white when I bought it. Nonetheless, your layout turned out awesome! Love the idea, thanks for sharing (“,)

    Cheers,
    Faridah
    mustikmonkeys.com

Leave a Reply

