It’s a hopping November Thankful Blog Hop !

Photobucket
Welcome to MLS blog hop from wherever you are! Hopefully you are joining me from Erin Sholdice-Payne’s blog and having lots of fun. To start at the beginning of the hop make sure to start at the My Little Shoebox blog.

Here is a look at a card holder that I made with mostly with the Summer Breeze line. The whole book measures 3 by 4.5 inches. Just the right size to fit into my palm.

Photobucket

It each page is able to hold several tags that I plan to write down things that I am thankful for in 2010. The perfect way to count my blessings.

Photobucket

All I did was cut my cardstock into half and then fold a third of the cardstock over so it makes a little pocket. It so simple to decorate the pages with the MLS die cuts. One strip was able to fit 4 pages.

Photobucket

Here’s a lookย  at the tags that I made for the book. I stamped each tag right at the bottom with my stamp. I wanted to keep the tags simple so I just used the tiny letter stickers to add a dash of color to each tag. MLS has them is so many colors you be spolit for choice.

Photobucket

Okie, that’s all I have for you have been inspired all the ideas. Be sure to leave a comment back at the My Little Shoebox blog because some lucky hopper will win the MLS collection of their choice! Now that is something worth hopping about.

For more MLS goodness, please hop over to Cynthia‘s blog for more MLS thankful inspiration.

52 thoughts on “It’s a hopping November Thankful Blog Hop !

Leave a Reply

