Laughter

Here’s another layout for MLS’s October assignment. Don’t you just love those scallop edge papers ? I cannot get enough of them. I used 2 different edge punches in this layout and I have to tell you I very pleased with the stamped lanterns which have been stamped and embossed. They make me so happy. LOL. Of course so does this little one.

Photobucket

Supplies:
Patterned Paper , Die cut, Stamp, Chipboard Letters – My Little Shoebox
Embossing powder – American Craft
Ink – Versafine
Edge punch – Martha Stewart
Others – Ribbon, Tag

I like that the dolly-lace punched strip provided me with the prefect to house my tag.
Photobucket

So are you having a great week ?

Leave a Reply

