Temper Workout

I hope you guys had fun with the MLS blog hop. Today I have a page that I created using Far Flung Craft and 7Gypsies papers. I’m surprised how the flower prints just complement each other even though they are from different manufacturers.

Yes someone had a meltdown that day but I had to take some pictures before I went off to calm him down. Nothing major happened, he just split his bottle of bubble mixture and he just wasn’t too pleased about it.
Photobucket

A little layering of the punched circles.

Photobucket

Found some one these cute American Craft birdcages in my stash. Good to know that old stash can look good too.
Photobucket

One thought on “Temper Workout

Leave a Reply

