It’s time for another blog hop

Photobucket

Welcome to MLS blog hop from wherever you are! Hopefully you are joining me from Melanie’s blog and having lots of fun. To start at the beginning of the hop make sure to start at the My Little Shoebox blog

Here is a look at a simple card I made with the new my Little Shoebox stamps. The images have been stamped with Versafine ink on a kraft cardstock. I added a little glossy accent on some parts of the stamped images to highlight them. The little girl is from Cute as a Button and the bird and basket from Sunday Market.

Photobucket

Here’s another card that I made using the lovely cherry blossom stamp from the Harmony line. I embossed the image with clear embossing powder so that the tree will resist the mist that I planned to spray on the background.

Photobucket

A close up of the stamped image.

Photobucket

Last but not least, I have a little gift card here using the little bird stamp from Sunday Market.  I simply colored the stamped image with my color pens.

Photobucket

Okie, that’s all I have for you today, hope you had fun looking at the cards. Be sure to leave a comment back at the My Little Shoebox blog because some lucky hopper will win a yummy assortment of MLS goodies! Now that is something worth hopping about.

For more MLS goodness, please hop over to Erin’s blog for more MLS mash up and inspiration.

87 thoughts on “It’s time for another blog hop

Leave a Reply

