Nothing makes you happier than blowing bubbles.

I think there is something wrong with my memory. I thought I posted this layout and I cannot find it anywhere. I guess this is what happens when I don’t post the pictures of my layouts was I complete them. I need to come up with a better system.

Anyway, back to the layout. I love the soft colors on the layout. All sweet and peachy. I’ve decided that I need to use more of my stamps and not let them sit there collecting dust so be prepared to see of stamped images on my projects and layouts soon. LOL
Photobucket

Blissfully blowing bubbles without a care in the world.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Mixing stamps on the tag is not as daunting as the area is small don’t you agree ?

Photobucket

Breaking into my new Prima mask. I guess they are not really new but I’ve not been tempted to get them until now. It’s not easy to shop with a little kid in tow so this is one of the rare times I managed to grab goodies from the LSS.

 

3 thoughts on “Nothing makes you happier than blowing bubbles.

Leave a Reply

