Caught on film

I’m mighty pleased with the way this layout turned out. I had to make sure that I took out my new dies to use. You know the new ones that you really really want when it’s in the stores but end up sitting in the bag for the longest time forgotten once you get home. I even dipped into several brand new stamps in my possession.

Photobucket

<!–Photobucket
The paper is suppose to be red but it turned out rather pink in this photo.

Photobucket
Stamped on the pattern paper for a more interesting background.
Photobucket

I even managed to make use of the “remember this moment” stamp with my title (happily patting myself on the back)
Photobucket

Tim Holtz bird cage die which I finally got my hands on thanks for CK. It is always out of stock at the LSS and the waitlist is sooo long.–>

2 thoughts on “Caught on film

Leave a Reply

