Cards

So how was your weekend ? Mine was a mad rush to clean up the house so I can spend the last week of school holidays with my elder son. It’s back to the usual school schedule next week.

Sharing a 3 cards that I made recently. My cards have been piling up as I’ve been rather slow in sending them out.
Photobucket
I like the soothing mix of blues and orange.
Supplies: SEI

Photobucket
I gave the flowers lots of ink at the edges for a more distressed look.
Supplies: My Little Shoebox

Photobucket
Loving the bottom edge of the card done with my Martha Stewart edge punch.

Photobucket
Who doesn’t like lots of little cupcakes for their Birthday ? I know I do. Maybe I should just send it to myself since it’s my Birthday this month.
Supplies: SEI, TPC Studio

Photobucket
Close up of the doodling on the banner

Leave a Reply

